Silence. Good.
The weather turned yet again. We tried to go for a walk because it said it was nice out. We failed to look at the 'feels like' which was 10 degrees less. The wind was biting and it was freezing. We barely made it 30 minutes. I felt bad for the dog, but fuck that. Today it will be back down in the low 30s. Are we done with this shit yet? Seriously. I am over it already.
Did laundry. Made tuna for dinner. C's boss messaged last night and she might have to go into work today. We will see. I have one more week until my interview but I am still applying for shit until then. Nothing is solid until the dotted line is signed.
No comments:
Post a Comment